Want to give to The Cabbage Patch? CLICK HERE TO DONATE

Donate Now
(502) 634-0811 1413 S. Sixth St
Louisville, KY 40208
The Cabbage Patch Settlement House is a local, non-profit Christian organization.
Donate Now

Board Members Page

Cabbage Patch Board of Directors

President • Michael P. Drake

President-Elect • Michael J. Marshall, Ed.D.

Treasurer • Kourtney Nett

Secretary • Keri Reilly Westmoreland

Board Members Emeriti • Lea Fischbach, David Y. Wood

Executive Director • Rev. Corey G. Miller, D.Min.

Dr. Tracilia Beacham
Ebony Bell
Mickey Brown
Doug Chin
David L. Cooper
Ken Coulter, Jr.
Robert L. Crady, III
Shannon DeWeese
Mike Dickman
David D. Dorsey
Ryan Dozier
Michael Duke
Shareen Dunn
Chad Ellis
Charlie Farnsley
Jennifer Ferguson
Christopher Hall
Brad Hume
Megan Imel
Emily Lawrence
Justin Moore
Allison Pitman
Robert W. Reuther
Jessica Rives
Grant Roberts
Kristen Taylor
Michael F. Wade
Cynthia B. Welch
Carl L. Williams, Sr.
Robert E. Willis
Steven R. Wilson
Stephen Wolford