Want to help? Find out what we need HERE!

Donate Now
(502) 634-0811 1413 S. Sixth St
Louisville, KY 40208
The Cabbage Patch Settlement House is a local, non-profit Christian organization.
Donate Now

Board Members & Staff

2020 Board of Directors


Mike Fallot

Immediate Past President

William G. Meyer, III


Sally Harper


Mike P. Drake

  • Anita Barbee, Ph.D.
    Margaret C. Bell
    Mickey Brown
    Kelly Burke
    Jim Carneal
    Robert L. Crady, III
    Alex D. Croft
    Ken Coulter, Jr.
    David D. Dorsey
    Michael Duke
    Charlie Farnsley
    Angela Stallings Hagan
    David Hall
    Miles Harrison
  • Emily Lawrence
    Kourtney Nett
    Mark Pfeifer, M.D.
    Allison Pitman
    Janet Raderer
    Robert W. Reuther
    Jessica Rives
    Grant Roberts
    Clayton J. Rogers
    Frances M. Scholtz
    Chip Snyder
    Fiona Starks
    John Stokes
    Philip Tamplin
    Chris Whelan
    Steven R. Wilson
  • Board Members Emeriti
    Lea Fischbach
    David Y. Wood

    The Cabbage Patch Staff



    Rev. Dr. Corey G. Miller – Executive Director








    Program Staff Leadership




    Mayghin Levine, M.A.T. – Director of Programs












    Brandi Giles, M.A.T. – Manager, Educational Opportunities












    Ryan Lovelace, M.S.R. – Manager, Recreation and Youth Development











    Rev. Calvin Holloway, D. Min. – Manager, Counseling and Family Development







    Development & Support Services Leadership





    Jennifer Scott, CFRE – Director, Development, Marketing and Support Services













    Morgan McLaughlin, M.P.A. – Senior Annual Fund Manager













    Jesse Hendrix-Inman – Public Relations and Grants Manager











    David Reilly, CPA – Director, Finance and Facilities